Weekend Artist…Beth Quinn

October 3, 2008

I first saw the work of Beth Quinn when someone told me she was having a giveaway on her Blog. I entered and I won!!
It was a beautiful necklace that had a heart inside a glass marble. It read “She loves Christmas”. I loved it so much, I bought one for a friend except hers read, “Junk Collector”.
I actually was lucky enough to win another of Beth’s giveaways–this one was a nice lot of yummy craft supplies. I have enjoyed it so much–it’s all gone.
To say that beth’s creativity and expertise is unlimited is an understatement–she has many facets to her talents.

Beth Says…

Where she creates art and jewelry….. My business was founded on this phrase … I love creating things with vintage trinkets and found objects to honor the She’s in our lives. I guess that is why I have a love for incorporating words into my jewelry along with anything vintage!!!
I also enjoy creating art pieces inspired by being a woman and experiencing life. We all have so many hopes and dreams and it’s so fun to create artwork and jewelry around this theme. I am so happy to not only love what I do but to also have it be my business. I am also truly blessed to be a part of this wonderful community of women who are inspired to create and share their passions with others.

9 Responses to “Weekend Artist…Beth Quinn”


  1. I LOVE Beth’s work!
    I’m a huge fan…
    Priscilla

  2. beth Says:

    thanks so much Sadie !! so glad to be a part of the lollishops venture and this wonderful community !!
    xo,
    beth

  3. lunaplume Says:

    oooh, it’s very very beautiful… I love your art !

  4. Kathy Says:

    Beautiful, beautiful creations!


  5. I love Beths work and she has two amazing art pieces on Glitter and Grunge at the momment and i so want both of them…one talented lady!
    Kiss Noises Linda Lilly Cottage.

  6. Maija Lepore Says:

    I LOVE Beth- I have several of her pieces and I am blessed to call her my friend!


  7. I LOVE EVERYTHING About Beth! Its all Beautiful & original!
    Best wishes & Thanks for the Inspiration!!
    Joelle XOXO

  8. Gail Says:

    I love Beth’s work as well, I own one of her beautiful necklaces…..in fact I was wearing it at the Coburg Antique Fair and another vendor (a gentleman) saw my necklace and said, “Oh, is that a Sally Jean piece?”, and I proudly said, “No, it’s a Beth Quinn!”

  9. Lori Says:

    i LOVE Beth’s work!!! she is really amazing 🙂


Leave a Reply

