Have a Cupcake…

October 2, 2008


Yummy! Click on the mosaic for artist information and a close look at these creative confections! Each one of the artists are accepted LolliShops vendors!
Delish!
~Sadie Lou

14 Responses to “Have a Cupcake…”

  1. Lori Says:

    wait til you see MY cupcake!!! peeks emailed upon request to “special” friends…hee hee:)

  2. Lori Says:

    oh…bad me…these are ALL delighful!!! gorgeous work by all the girls:) sweet!!!

  3. Stevie Says:

    YuMMeeeee!


  4. LOVE them all! Yummy!!
    I seriously need to design a cupcake something… Hmmmmmmmm any ideas anyone????
    XOXO

  5. naomi Says:

    Cupcakes – “mmm”
    Cupcakes with pink frosting double “mmm”

  6. Amanda Says:

    Yum! I ❤ cupcakes!

  7. Giggleberry Says:

    YUM YUM!!! thanks for adding my cupcake flag banners!!

  8. melanie Says:

    Yummy…I had so much fun making that cupcake. Thank you for including me! =)

  9. sita Says:

    Thank you for including my hat! Love all the sweets, I need to bake up a batch!

  10. Aubree Says:

    I almost didn’t even notice my necklace! Thanks so much for adding it. Love all the other cupcake creations- so yummy! =)

  11. Tracy Says:

    Everything looks so sweet!Thanks for including mine!

  12. Tracy Says:

    Everything looks so sweet! Thanks for incliding mine!

  13. Daisy Says:

    Oh, Don’t mind if I do take one of these cupcakes. These are my favorite. Love all things cupcake. Daisy~


Leave a Reply

