Silver Bella Press Kits

September 15, 2008

Hi Ladies!
THIS PROMO EVENT IS NOW CLOSED-Thanks everyone!
I have a sweet proposition for you! Some of you might be very interested in this. As many of you know, I’ll be going to Silver Bella this November to promote LolliShops! (psst…Mary Englebreit will be there!!)
I have been making inventory to have something to sell besides just promoting LolliShops and I had this great idea! I could bring some press kits from LolliShops vendors!!
That way, I’m representing Sadie Lou Who, LolliShops and YOU!
I’m going to limit this opportunity to just 50 vendors. So if you think you might be interested, here are the details:

Cost for shipping and handling: $10.00 (I have to mail all my booth decorations and inventory to the hotel in Omaha, Nebraska before the event)
Press Kit Guidelines/ Ideas
Promotional materials to represent your business–
* Business Cards
* Stickers
* A couple samples–this could be anything, ATC, Mini Collage, trial size, supply pack
* Photos of your work
* Mini Notebook
* Magnets
* Vintage Goodies
All of this should be packaged in cello baggies: Limit= 10 baggies per vendor

I will give these Press Kits away with purchases or to ladies who sign up with LolliShops. Your name will go out to 10 lucky people at Silver Bella without you even attending!
If you don’t have any promotional materials, one of our LolliShops vendors, Kitty Cross Bones makes promotional items at a very reasonable price and she has made some Press Kit listings on her website:
To secure your place as one of the 50 vendors, simply email me at lollishops@gmail
Then as soon as payment comes through, I’ll reserve your place. I’ll provide you with my PayPal email when you email me.
I think this is a great opportunity!
~Sadie Lou

43 Responses to “Silver Bella Press Kits”


  1. count us in! will email you right now…how exciting! thanks, sadie lou πŸ™‚

  2. Lani Says:

    I would love to do this…I will e-mail you! πŸ™‚

  3. ChichiBoulie Says:

    Wonderful idea! I so wish I could go!!

  4. Kristen Says:

    Sadie~ What is the deadline, when would you need everything?
    Thanks~ Kristen


  5. My goodness – you are such a smart gal! Already emailed ya…


  6. Hi Sadie Lou,

    I am very interested in this. Can I ask you, when would you need the items by? Would the sample items be for display or to give away in the bags? Just a few questions but count me in!
    thanks,
    Carrie Gonzalez
    Noelle Garret Designs


  7. Count me in…emailing you too

  8. Kath Says:

    just emailed you, I’m def up for it!


  9. I’m so game for this! I emailed you too!

    anita


  10. I just e-mailed you too! I hope my fingers are fast enough! Thank you for shring the opportunity! Amy πŸ™‚

  11. Tina C Says:

    Gosh I hope I got in on time – please include me for the press kit promotion…yikes. thanks for going above and beyond for this group.

    Hugs
    Tina

  12. Kristi Says:

    I’m ALL OVER it!

  13. Amanda Says:

    That sounds great! I just e-mailed you!


  14. Count me in too! hope I am not too late! When do you need the kits by?
    Erica


  15. Oooh, I will see you at Silverbella! Any other members going? Maybe we could get together?
    amanda

  16. susie scott Says:

    Hi Sadie,
    I would be interested if the opportunity is still available.
    Let me know.
    Wish I could go too!
    Hugs,
    Susie

  17. mystele Says:

    i am totally interested! just sent you emails. thank you so much for extending this to us!

  18. Lisa Says:

    I’d love to be included. I’ll email you now. Thanks! What a great idea!

  19. Stevie Says:

    I’m in if there’s still room! Thank You SO Much for this Wonderful opportunity!!! …off to email you =)
    ~Stevie


  20. I would love to be a part of this! Sounds awesome! I just emailed you πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for offering us this opportunity, Sadie!

  21. Bobbie Says:

    Yes please I am so interested in the Silver
    Bella Press Kits. I appreciate the offer.
    Thank you Thank you!!
    Let me know where, when and how to send the
    $10.00.
    Again Thank you for thinking of US!
    Bobbie


  22. I emailed you.
    Thank you for this opportunity!!!
    Nan

  23. Diane Says:

    Hi Sadie,

    Count me in too!

    I’ll email you! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity!

    Diane


  24. I just emailed you. Hopefully I’m not too late for this great opportunity!

    Christa
    Chloe Rose

  25. lollishopsblog Says:

    If you posted a comment here or the guild–I didn’t include you in the numbers–I was very busy on my gmail account and didn’t have time to check here or the guild.
    Please email me at lollishops@gmail.com if you are still interested.
    ~Sadie Lou

  26. CupcakeDD Says:

    Oooh! Count me in too please!
    Sent ya an email.

  27. Pam Says:

    This sounds like fun.
    Blessings, Pam

  28. jeanetta Says:

    i certainly hope you get another chance. πŸ™‚

  29. beth Says:

    Let me know if you change this and i will send some things too !! i was on vacation last week and missed out !!! bummer !!
    xo,
    beth

  30. Brigitte Says:

    I’m in! Sounds fun, and a good excuse to get promos printed up :3


  31. Sade, I would love to be part of this opportunity. If there is still room. I will be happy to pay ASAP. Just let me know.
    Best wishes, Chris

  32. Diane Says:

    Hi Sadie,

    I do have a question that some others who are going to do this might have as well….or maybe you all know the answer and I missed it…. but what will our Lollishops addresses be? I plan on using the same store name that I use on Etsy…SignsByDiane and was wondering what I should put on the business card for Lollishops.

    Thanks Sadie!


  33. Hi Sadie,
    I am trying to email you , but don’t know if it is going through. We were hit pretty hard in Cincinnati by Ike remnants and we are only 1/4 of people with any power at all here. The phone companies (my internet) etc. have been up and down all day. If you do have any spots left I would love to do it.
    Thank you,
    Shari

  34. Angelina Says:

    Please include me if you have room. Hugs,Angelina


  35. I’m in, too! Thank you so much, this is a fabulous opportunity for all of us πŸ™‚
    Have a fabulous day!
    Julie


  36. I would love to counted in if there is any room left!
    Thank you Sadie Lou!
    ~Hugs, Ann-Denise

  37. Toni Kelly Says:

    I’m probably too late, let me know if I can still do it!

  38. miquette Says:

    this sounds cool im up for it if there is room!


  39. […] Silver Bella Press Kits Hi Ladies! THIS PROMO EVENT IS NOW CLOSED-Thanks everyone! I have a sweet proposition for you! Some of you might be […] […]

  40. Cindy Says:

    This will be so much fun for everyone..I can’t wait..whoo who Sadie!
    Cindy:)

  41. Sandi Says:

    Hello Sadie,
    Count me in also please, will email you soon.

    Best wishes and my prayers to you and your family.


  42. Sadie,

    I would love to send a press kit.

    xo Cathy


Leave a Reply

