LolliShops Check List: Make a Banner

September 10, 2008

I have exciting news!!
Heather Bluhm of Bluhm Studios is offering a special for LolliShops vendors.

*****The Deal*****

A LolliShops banner and avatar (either coordinated to banner or modified picture supplied by vendor)
for $30, regularly $45.
Custom business cards added to the package: $40 (1 side) $50 (2 side) regularly $50/ $65.
Mention code “Lollishopper” in email for special pricing. Valid until September 30th, 2008.
Contact Heather by clicking this button:

Or you can email her directly at heatherbluhm@yahoo.com

If you can’t do this limited time offer right now, Heather will be a vendor and the in-house designer for LolliShops, so you will have a chance to buy business cards, blog design and other design needs.
But if you want to check “Make a Banner” off your check list, now is the time!
I want to see your banners too, so make sure you upload them to the Flickr Pool and the Guild!
~Sadie Lou

Other News…
The winner of Laura Bray’s Elegant Whimsy contest was Patti of 7 Rose Petal Path
Congrats! Laura needs your address so she can send you your prize!

4 Responses to “LolliShops Check List: Make a Banner”

  1. Patti V Says:

    Wooohoo! I’m sooo excited to win! I met Laura in person at the ZNE Convenzione and she is a sweetheart. I only wish we had known we were both Lollipshop girls!!! Maybe we could get buttons or something cute????…when going to art retreats etc….
    huge hugs
    Patti V

  2. Amanda Says:

    I love the idea of having buttons to wear to recognize each other when we are out and about! That gives me an idea… !

    And congrats on the win!

  3. wendiwinn Says:

    how exciting to get the banner sizes, icon sizes, url, etc!

    must go work on banner for my shop…


  4. I need a charming banner made so bad! I have a temp. one I made myslef and I have no idea how to do it.
    I have a girl working with me to design my website like over a year ago. I gave up becuase we just couldn’t “get the look” im after.
    Shes such a sweetheart & starting her own business so I wanted to keep working with her but its hard to just settle when you waited so long to do it right.
    so I need HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    well, with this banner. I’ll email you too.
    I hope you can make me something sometime. I love all you do!
    Joelle XO


Leave a Reply

