A Weekend With These Fabulous Artists…

September 5, 2008

Hi Everyone!
Yes, I did have my big meeting yesterday and yes, it went well. I’ll be announcing some BIG NEWS next week (Monday?) due to some of the information I need to process over the weekend.
In the meantime,
Enjoy a weekend with these fabulous LolliShops vendors…

1. Cherry Crumb Pie–Detail, 2. DSCN5106, 3. little neighborhood, 4. Aphrodite Earrings, 5. Happy 7th Birthday, 6. messenger style rag bag, 7. Fairy Garden, 8. Polly Pockets Ringa Ringa Rosie Bracelet OOAK, 9. Pamper Me Bath Tea’s, 10. Raspberry MINI Muffin Soap, 11. The Murderess, 12. Chandelier Bubble Pendant, 13. Chocolate & Roses, 14. fairy moon garden, 15. Vintage Postcard Creations, 16. Celadon Garden, 17. Keepsake Box with Vintage Doll, 18. Super Tiny Mini Beaded Fairy Cupcakes!, 19. A SECRET PAST, 20. Hanging Mixed Media Teacup, 21. Lace Cake4, 22. Dreamsicle Lip Butter, 23. Shabby Cottage Chic Pumpkin, 24. Vintage pink boxes and earrings, 25. 1800’s antique Victorian button necklace, jewelry, 26. Snow Day Shadow Box~Gossamer Creations~, 27. F445, 28. 224_1, 29. doves 008, 30. Hello Lovely!, 31. june 7 015, 32. Sonata Necklace, 33. Felt Rose Brooch, 34. IMG_4669, 35. button garden canvas, 36. ella

14 Responses to “A Weekend With These Fabulous Artists…”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Oh my goodness! I still can’t get over all the wonderful things that are going to be offered in the same place. So awesome! And I love these little mosaic pictures as well!

  2. Janie Says:

    Thanks for posting my chandelier bubble pendant Sadie!!


  3. yay congratulations on the meeting! i have my gingerbread houses ready to go and reveal! im so excited about lollishops im going to really concentrate on it when it opens!


  4. oh wow i just realised you have my polly pocket bracelet in there thanks so much!


  5. aww look at all the goodies! I love the little deer so cute!! hugs

    toodles-
    sarah

  6. Viv (VivLyn) Says:

    I am really excited!! When will be able to start shopping?

  7. Dana Says:

    Thanks for posting my Dreamsicle Lip Butter, Sadie! I’m anxiously awaiting the NEWS you have to share next week. Glad the meeting went well! 🙂

    -Dana

  8. Dale Says:

    Oh, such wonders! Thanks for including my Fairy Moon Garden!

  9. Rachael Shankman Says:

    Yay! Thank you so much for accepting my application! Cannot wait to be a part of such a fabulous collection of shops…

  10. Joanie Says:

    Great collection Sadie – can’t wait for the update!

    Best,
    Joanie

  11. Joanie Says:

    Great collection Sadie – can’t wait for the update!

    Best,
    Joanie

  12. Becca Says:

    I am delighted to be included in this exciting venture; thanks for adding my tags to this mosaic! 🙂


  13. Oh i’m such a slow box! Thanks for showcasing my Bath Tea’s Sadie!
    Now off to work on this challange at hand!

    ~Anita~


Leave a Reply

