LolliShops Milestone: Big Meeting with Web Developers Today!

September 4, 2008

I have a big meeting with the Web Developers today at 1:00pm, which is just a couple hours away. I admit, I have butterflies in my tummy.
I’ll try to update today but it might get done tomorrow morning.
My mood today: EXCITED!!
~Sadie Lou

12 Responses to “LolliShops Milestone: Big Meeting with Web Developers Today!”

  1. naomi Says:

    I’m excited to Sadie! I’ll be thinking of you.
    naomi

  2. Kathy Says:

    Sadie, you’re killin’ me ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Heather Says:

    DYING to know how it went. Email me!!

  4. Candice Clark Says:

    So excited for EVERYONE!!!!! Can’t wait to hear how everything went:))))))))

  5. Gail Says:

    Best of luck Sadie Lou! How very exciting, hope it all goes well….
    Gail

  6. Amanda Says:

    I can’t wait to hear how it went, too! I’m getting so super excited!!!

  7. Lori Says:

    ok, that was yesterday…updates? hope all went well Sadie Lou ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. jennifer Says:

    Hope it went well. I’ll check back for updates.
    Jennifer

  9. LuAnn Says:

    Of course, you’re nervous just walk right through that fear and push forward. Good luck!

  10. Lallee Says:

    That is some delicious eye candy. I’m relieved to hear the meeting went so well. I think I was kind of holding my breath for you. Have a great weekend, Sadie.


  11. Hi there, I am wondering how you “shop” I clicked on the application, but got the one to be a vendor. I am no where near the quality or talent of your vendors, but I do like to shop ๐Ÿ™‚
    thanks for any help you can give me,
    cathy

  12. Denise Mollison Says:

    I think I speak to everyone when I say that we’re excited too.


Leave a Reply

