Thank You: The Winner!

August 20, 2008


Thanks Lori of the The Scrappy Shack! You won the very first LolliShops Giveaway! Please email me at lollishops@gmail.com with your address to claim your prize!

It also goes with out saying that even though I didn’t do an official tally of the votes–I’m pretty sure Polka Dots is the winner as well!
Thanks for all the comments and all the LolliShops Love! You are the best of the best–the cream of the crop!
You’re the Polka Dots on my Cupcake!
er…
You get my drift.
*wink*
~Sadie

7 Responses to “Thank You: The Winner!”

  1. Lori Says:

    hooray for Lori!!! {the winning one, not me} hooray for polka dots!!!

  2. naomi Says:

    Congrats Lori ….. ENJOY!

  3. Amanda Says:

    Congrats! You are one lucky girl!


  4. congrats!!! lucky gal!

  5. Lori Goree Says:

    Wow! I am so excited! I never win. Thanks for the congrats!

  6. Dianna deForest Says:

    congrats lori- you are so lucky!!

  7. Stevie Says:

    YaY! Congrats Gurl 😉


Leave a Reply

