… the Winner Is …

July 30, 2008

First of all, I want to thank everyone who added a LolliShops button on their blogs or wrote a post promoting LolliShops. I am truly grateful. I plan to reward your efforts as LolliShops grows!
I am soooooo excited about the applications that have been coming in–there is one artist that applied last night that I am over the moon about! Come Christmas time, you’re all going to want to do some shopping at her website…it’s pure candy I tell ya!
Anyhoodles,
Without further delay…

Jennifer Hayslip of Sweet Eye Candy Creations you won the Tiara Betsy!
Thank you so much for plugging LolliShops and I’m so thrilled to welcome you to the FrouFrou friendly marketplace–this is where your sweet, delicious, candy-coated creations belong my Friend!
*hugs*
I already have your address so I’ll be sending her out to you soon!
Thanks again to all who participated–there will be more chances to win prizes so keep stopping by for the FUN!
~Sadie Lou

14 Responses to “… the Winner Is …”

  1. karla Says:

    Can I join up?

  2. Karla Says:

    Oopsies. I forgot to do my post! Congrats to Jenn!
    Karla


  3. Congrats to you!
    I am so excited to be a part of LolliShops…
    Priscilla

  4. Lori Says:

    well SHOOT! ALL of my readers did a post too!!! no fair Sadie Lou!!! LOL…JK…congrats to Jenn:)

  5. lollishopsblog Says:

    Poor Lori!
    I’m going to have to make you a SPECIAL Betsy one of these days…
    *smooches*
    ~Sadie

  6. jessi nagy Says:

    yeah jenn .
    my sissy rocks!!
    oxoxo,
    jessi

  7. Alisa Says:

    Great job Jenn!! You lucky girl… that Betsy is DIVINE!!!


  8. congrads jennifer! hugs

    toodles-
    sarah

  9. Joanna Says:

    Your a lucky girl Jenn! Congrats!!
    hugs,
    Joanna

  10. Amanda Says:

    Congratulations!

    That Betsy is just too adorable for words!

  11. Pam Says:

    Glad to see Pam Warden Art in the running…I just put the button on days ago. It’s wonderful that people came to see the new site.
    Pam

  12. Andrea Says:

    congratulations! That besty is so pretty!!!!!I need one of those sadie!!

  13. Jillian Says:

    Congrats to Jenn!! You lucky girl!!
    I’m so glad to be a part of Lollishops 🙂


  14. WHOO-HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Miss Sadie!!!! I CANT wait for Miss Betsy the royal princess to arrive!!!! :))) XOXO


Leave a Reply

