Sneak a Peek!

July 28, 2008

I just wanted to show you just *some* of the creations from the 80-or-so approved applications LolliShops has received so far…


1. Pink Christmas Tussie Mussie: detail, 2. Taffy Snowpixies, 3. ~Phillida~, 4. IMG_0972, 5. Moira, 6. Sweet Friend (ami doux) Tag, 7. Sunshine and Flowers, 8. Pretty Girly Things, 9. tile, 10. Baby Girl Sugar Pink Chic, 11. SET #4 – NOT SQUARED, 12. Tiny Beaded Birthday Party Cuppycakes, 13. Life is sweet Feltie, 14. A birthday giveaway!, 15. a tag using some of my new finds, 16. vintage inspired “baking beauty” paper doll with blonde braids, 17. Cards2, 18. Captured Fairy Swap, 19. avalon dollybelle, 20. slide17, 21. New Vintage Inspiration Kit in Shop!, 22. Girlhood “Ribbon”, 23. Birthday Crown, 24. bloom, 25. pink cherry cupcake ornament

Some of these creations are so signature to each artist, I bet you could guess half of them without clicking on the link to see who they belong to!
I am so excited about the level of quality and talent this marketplace is drawing. I am really excited about making connections with each and every single one of the approved applicants!
If your creations are not in this Flickr Mosaic, it was either because your application didn’t provide that link or I just missed you this time and I’ll get you next time.
Enjoy browsing through this mosaic!
~Sadie Lou
1. Vintage spools with Tickets, 2. Nest for Natalea, 3. close up bird in clock home, 4. Savannah, 5. Picture_145, 6. wee ones, sweet beginnings, folk art painting, 7. Spring Pink Purse, 8. Little shabby cottages by Lilly Cottage, 9. Sweet Pea, 10. custom lollies for little girls, 11. Mermaid Treasure ~ Gossamer Creations
I just had to get Round 2 in there today…

14 Responses to “Sneak a Peek!”


  1. Oh wow, look at all that Frou-Frouness. A little piece of Paradise right there! So exciting and I can’t believe I shall be part of Lollishops, both buying and selling!!! Lots of buying I think, I could fill my ‘cart’ right now from this pretty selection. Great work Sadie Lou.
    Kiss noises Linda Lilly Cottage.

  2. Gigi Minor Says:

    The mosaic is scrumptious!!! Thanks so much for adding me in there : ) I cannot wait to see how everyone’s shops will look!

  3. Lori Says:

    yep, you are right…i recognize everyone except the jewelry peeps…sorry jewelry peeps…this looks really fun and cute Sadie Lou!!!

  4. Kelly Says:

    Sadie, Gorgeous Mosiaic! Thanks for including my pic.! I am so excited about Lollishops! I second Linda from Lilly Cottage, I will definately be spending some serious dough there! Thanks again!

    -Kelly
    http://www.sweetaddie.etsy.com

  5. jessi nagy Says:

    so so fun!! i can’t wait to get started!!
    oxoxo,
    jessi

  6. Robin Says:

    Thank you for including me too! I’m super excited and the wheels are spinning!


  7. Sadie Lou…Thanks for all the eye candy!
    I am working away as we speak…
    Thanks & can’t wait!
    Priscilla

  8. Amanda Says:

    Oh my gosh! I just can’t even believe how beautiful it all looks together! Thank you so much for giving us all this wonderful, fun opportunity! I can’t even quit looking at those sneak peeks; they just look so gorgeous!


  9. Oh, so many pretties in one place! This will be so much fun! Thank you Sadie!!

  10. Alisa Says:

    Oooo, all of that sugary goodness in ONE place! I’m so excited!


  11. hi~
    even though we are collectors and dealers of vintage, we are pleased as PUNCH to be a part of something that features such talented artists…we are in good company, indeed!
    can’t wait~
    karla

  12. Pam Says:

    So happy to be part of this wonderful new group and thrilled to see Mystele featured in your sneak peek.
    Pam


  13. Just gorgeous…..thanks so much for including me!!

  14. tamy Says:

    I am totally DROOLING
    I had better start getting together a stash of cash!!
    Congratulaions on putting together such a bevy of talent!!
    Cant wait
    xo


Leave a Reply

