Sweet Rewards!

July 21, 2008

I have been amazed at the amount of support I have received through LolliShops. All I did was provide some cute buttons for your blogs and you all picked them up and added them.
I have plans to reward those of you that have already done that. I have been collecting that information.
The reward will be something along the lines of free shop listings on your first day of setting up on LolliShops.

If you haven’t added a button to your blog, you can still do that and know that I am also able to collect information in the form of stats! Word Press allows me to see how people got to this blog. For instance, yesterday, someone found me by clicking a button on Lori Karla’s Blog- Faeriewindow
It would be easy for me to reward people for directing the most traffic to LolliShops.
By golly, that’s a great idea!
Stay tuned for that contest! I will ask people to do a blog post about LolliShops and then I’ll see who directed the most people over here!
Then they will get a numptious prize! Anyhoodles, I’m all about properly thanking LolliShop’s supporters–it will be an ongoing trend.
~Sadie Lou

12 Responses to “Sweet Rewards!”


  1. What A great idea! I just now got to see the actual site for the shop haha silly me didnt know it was up yet I thought it was just the blog so far! I am so ready!! hugs

    toodles-
    sarah

  2. dmollison Says:

    Oh! I just caught your email that gave me permission to feature your buttons on my blog. Thanks for that πŸ™‚ I’m a little slow with the emails lately.

    I’ll be sure to get to it once the house is quiet tonight.

    denise

  3. Lori Says:

    lol…i thought that looked like my stuff:) love the contest idea…i was just gearing up to do a post about lollishops anyway, i will wait until you give the word!!!

  4. Lindsey Says:

    I can’t wait for lollishops to open!
    I know it will be frou frou fabulous!!
    As soon as I know I will definitely post about it on our blog!!!!!!!!


  5. Wonderful to see your beautiful dream realised! I wish Lollipops much success!
    Can’t wait to shop!
    xoxo,Tiffany


  6. I just can’t wait to “shop” in lollishops! I guess I better start saving! LOL


  7. I got the badge up on my blog….. AND I did it all myself..woohoo!


  8. Loving it…
    Hope to be a part of this fantabulous journey!
    Priscilla

  9. Pam Says:

    I am peeking because Jan at the Polka Dot Barn sent me to see what’s new. Put her name in the hat for that πŸ™‚
    Great idea you have.
    Pam


  10. I can’t wait to start Lollishopping! This place looks so yummy! And I can’t wait to start Lolliselling too!

  11. Laurie Says:

    Hi there: I really want to apply to Lollishops but I don’t know how to convert my photos to JPEG format. Sorry—I feel like a dumb, dumb. Thanks to anyone who might take and interest and help me. Laurie

  12. sweetirie Says:

    What a fab idea! I added mine before I even applied to Lolli Shops, I was so excited! hehe πŸ˜‰ Yay!


Leave a Reply

