Bookmark Me!

July 6, 2008

Save this blog for later or add it to your blog roll if you’re interested in becoming part of LolliShops, “The froufrou friendly market place!”

This blog will be your source for exciting updates, special guest artists and news! LolliShop features and promotions will be revealed right here!

Come visit us again!

 

 

9 Responses to “Bookmark Me!”

  1. deborah Says:

    A new and exciting adventure!!! I can feel the vibes in the air Sadie! Wonderful things will be happening here on this site, there is no doubt in my mind about that!
    Play on!!!!
    starrydeborah


  2. Congrats I posted code on my blog!! Yummy!

  3. Tina Says:

    This is very exciting Sadie! Can’t wait to see the reveal! I’ve posted the badge on my blog and myspace site!
    Tina

  4. ceecee Says:

    sadie,
    counting the days.
    can’t wait to set up shop!
    *_*

  5. Julie Says:

    such a yummy looking site:p
    right up my alley!!!


  6. Oh Sadie!!! This site is so visually appealing – I just can’t wait to see it full of all kinds of goodies! Thank you so much for this – long live frou frou! xo-Mel

  7. VintageJewelsCrazed Says:

    will keep my eyes on this site. Can’t wait to see it all in action.


  8. Sadie! I love this!!! I’m so excited for you…and for me too!! hee hee….I’m going to put the button on my blog right now (hopefully I can figure it out…if not I’ll just shout out to heather 🙂 and link you up tp my blog. Congratulations!!!

  9. Michele Says:

    Sadie, check your email.


Leave a Reply

